Through word of mouth.

I’ve been getting the word out about my business, telling friends, family and associates.  A couple of weeks ago I had dinner with Tiffany, former-coworker-turned-friend, who is also the mastermind of Dru New York.  

After informing her of my business ideas and my website’s concept, she immediately told me about a jewelry designer, Eugene Huang, who would be a perfect potential vendor. I began researching her jewelry line, named Dekaray and was immediately sold. 

Huang’s line boasts a collection of bold accessories that are not too flashy. At first glance I deemed it architectural art designed to grace the body. As such, it didn’t surprise me to later learn that she works for an architecture firm.  

Dekaray is definitely on my wish list.

http://www.dekaray.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under accessories, Artist, artistic, business, Designers, Fashion, Jewelry, online stores, Profile, romeo, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

