Can’t forget Paris!!!

Its been almost a month now, since Paris Fashion Week came to an end. Unfortunately, I haven’t had the time to devote to my Fashion Capital with work and staring the website. Since its taken a bit longer for me to post my favorites, I should give you’ll a bit more. More clothes, more trends, more shoes and bags and definitely my overall favorite collection from Spring ’09. Here is Part I. Apprécier!






Leave a comment

Filed under accessories, Artist, artistic, business, Designers, Fashion, Jewelry, online stores, Profile, romeo, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

