5, 4, 3, 2 Happy New Year 2009!!!!

Deciding to start TheRomeoReport was the most important decision I made in 2008.  It involved, working on my insecurities, my fear of thinking that starting my own business will be too overwhelming to handle. I went back and forth with my ideas for months.

This is where friends and family can help you realize your strengths, give much needed encouragement and push you in the right direction.  It  came down to me not hoping that I can do it, but knowing it will happen once I take care of my business plan, do my research and put in the hard work.  Theromeoreport.com I can see evolving into something greater than just a website.

I know where l would like my business to be in a year, even five years from now, but no one knows what the future holds.  With the countless creative minds out there, including my own, I have to be able to evolve with my comrades and with the months/years ahead of us. 

With less than 72 hours before January  1st 2009 is here, I’m excited to see what the New Year has in store for me, Theromeoreport.com and the people that are supporting along my Yellow Brick Road.  

Keep clicking those heels…

1 Comment

Filed under accessories, Artist, artistic, business, Designers, home based business, Jewelry, Profile, romeo, starting an online business, Uncategorized, vendors

One response to “5, 4, 3, 2 Happy New Year 2009!!!!

  1. Pingback: What Should You GoSee? » Blog Archive » 5, 4, 3, 2 Happy New Year 2009!!!! « the Romeo Report

Leave a Reply

