Say Cheese Autobots!

Voltron Camera

Those that know me, are well aware that this weekend I will be M.I.A.  Most likely I’ll be in a theatre watching the movie I’ve been impatiently waiting for. With Transformers movies taking over this decade,  I was all too please to find something from the series. Made in 1985, this toy starts out as a mild-mannered SLR, but then converts into Voltron: Defender of the Universe!

Digital, no digital here, the camera is old school baby. This original Voltron robot camera, transforms and shoots 110 film.  If you can get your hands on Voltron, guard it with your life.

www.theromeoreport.com

Leave a comment

Filed under accessories, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

