mISS m.I.A

Where are you? What have you been up to? When will the site be ready?

Some of the questions I’ve been asked, these past two months. With obstacles and events popping up into my life, they’ve force me to put certain projects and goals on the back burners to simmer.

My website is now a priority again.  Early August is when I would like the site made public. In the meantime, I’ve been contacting my favorite vendors, just ordered some supplies and updated several accounts I will need (shipping, merchant, hosting,etc). I have a meeting with my web designer before the week’s end to go over some new layouts which, he may want to kill me because I’m making more changes. Also have to take several photos of my merchandise.

I did manage to do something these past weeks though. Moved my blog!

With words of advise from great friends in smart places. I’ve decided to move from wordpress.com and put my blog on wordpress.org.  This allows me to have more freedom with layouts, advertising and the  contents of my posts.

Got a new signup page too. One of my art pieces is what you’ll see when you visit theromeoreport.com. Visual stimulation is what I’m going for. It’s just a matter of time before you see my biggest project ever come to life. Rushing it just wouldn’t be right.

Stay tuned!!

www.theromeoreport.com

Leave a comment

Filed under accessories, art, Artist, artistic, business, Designers, home based business, Jewelry, online stores, Profile, romeo, starting an online business, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

