Thank you Liya.

I can honestly say, its been over a year since I opened a fashion magazine I got excited about a story that was created with the clothes. the model(s) and photographer. I actually didn’t renew my subscriptions and stopped buying my British magazines every month. For awhile I wondered, would the giddy feeling be back???


All praise Liya, Liya, Liya Kebede.
Couture, tulle, ruffles, silk and rollerblades. Not what you’ll expected to be worn together. but the gorgeous Liya Kebede and the photographer with the magic touch Alexei Hay, made it work. This fashion spread was created for January’s Elle Italia. Maybe the Italians can get me inspired again, gotta love them. Step it up American Vogue.

RomeoStyle.com

Leave a comment

Filed under art, Artist, artistic, Designers, Fall Fashion, Fashion, Fashion Week, Profile, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

